Gå til innhold

Styret i seprep

E-post adresser

Styret: 
Eivind Eckhoff, styreleder
E-post: eivind.eckhoff@hotmail.no
 
Jan Olav Johannessen, nestleder
E-post: jan.olav.johannessen@sus.no

Kari Tenmann, styremedlem
E-post: karvi@icloud.com
 
Arnhild G. Ottesen, styremedlem
E-post: arnhild.g.ottesen@lyse.net
 
Olav Burkeland, styremedlem
E-post: olav.burkeland@stolav.no
 
Jill Arild, styremedlem
E-post: jill.arild@mentalhelse.no
 
Arnhild Lauveng, styremedlem
E-post: post@arnhildlauveng.com
 
Torill Gjerpe Hansen, 1. varamedlem
E-post: uxorer@ous-hf.no

Else-Marie Løberg, 2. varamedlem 
E-post: else.marie.loeberg@psybp.uib.no 

Thomas Peel, 3. varamedlem
E-post: Thomas.Peel@diakonsyk.no 



Dialog:
Anne Ek, redaktør
E-post: anne.ek@seprep.no
 

Utdanning i psykoterapi ved psykoser (UPP):
Leif Jonny Mandelid, undervisningsleder
E-post: leif.jonny.mandelid@seprep.no


Hjemmeside: 
Gunnar Brox Haugen, redaktør
E-post: gunnar.brox.haugen@seprep.no