Gå til innhold

Styret i seprep

E-post adresser

Styret: 
Eivind Eckhoff, styreleder
E-post: eivind.eckhoff@unn.no 
 
Kari Tenmann, nestleder
E-post: kari.tenmann@diakonsyk.no

Jan Olav Johannessen, styremedlem
E-post: jojo@sus.no
 
Arnhild G. Ottesen, styremedlem
E-post: arnhild.g.ottesen@lyse.net
 
Morten A. Brodahl, styremedlem
E-post: Morten.A.Brodahl@sykehuset-innlandet.no
 
Paul Møller, styremedlem
E-post: paul.moller@vestreviken.no
 
Else-Marie Løberg, styremedlem
E-post: else.marie.loeberg@psybp.uib.no
 
Arnhild Lauveng, 1. varamedlem
E-post: post@arnhildlauveng.com
 
Torill Gjerpe Hansen, 2. varamedlem
E-post: uxorer@ous-hf.no

Torbjørn Tanem, 3. varamedlem 
E-post: Torbjorn.Tanem2@stolav.no



Dialog:
Anne Ek, redaktør
E-post: anne.ek@seprep.no
 

Utdanning i psykoterapi ved psykoser (UPP):
Leif Jonny Mandelid, undervisningsleder
E-post: leif.jonny.mandelid@seprep.no


Hjemmeside: 
Gunnar Brox Haugen, redaktør
E-post: gunnar.brox.haugen@seprep.no